2009-04-04 [paul] 3.7.1cvs39
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
5         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
6         Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
7         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
8         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
9         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
10         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
11         Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
12  
13         Ex Team Members
14         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
15         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
16         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
17         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
18         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
19         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
20         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
21         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
22         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
23         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
24         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
25         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
26         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
27         Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
28         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
29
30 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
31
32         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
33         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
34
35 Claws Mail on Maemo
36         
37         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
38
39 Claws Mail translation team
40
41         [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
42         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
43         [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
44         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
45         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
46         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
47         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
48         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
49         [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
50         [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
51         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
52         [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
53         [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
54         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
55         [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
56         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
57         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
58         [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
59         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
60         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
61                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
62         [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
63         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
64         [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
65         [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
66         [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
67         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
68
69 Claws Mail documentation team
70
71         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
72                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
73                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
74                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
75
76         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
77
78         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
79                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
80
81         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
82         
83 Claws Mail logo
84
85         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
86
87 other icons
88
89         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
90         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
91
92 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
93
94         Alte
95         Pierric Descamps
96         Ohmasa
97         Stephen Anthony
98         HIRAMATSU Masami
99         Jorge Van Hemelryck
100         TAKANO
101         Masahiro Tomita
102         Mathias Intemann
103         Chideok Hwang
104         Marc Hoper
105         David Mehrmann
106         Setoh
107         Yuuki NINOMIYA
108         Suzuki Mio
109         Ishihara
110         Jason McCarver
111         Sakamoto
112         Hiramatu
113         John E.P. Hynes
114         Maki
115         Takahashi
116         Nishimura
117         Yoichi Imai
118         Tsutsui
119         Yanase
120         TOGAWA
121         Higuchi
122         Paul Rolland
123         KUROSAWA
124         NAKAGAWA
125         HIROSHIMA
126         Tanaka
127         Hashimoto
128         T. Yamamoto
129         YAMAGUCHI
130         Tomita
131         Nishiyama
132         Michihide Hotta
133         Nishika
134         shigeri
135         Tajiri
136         WAKAI Kazunao
137         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
138         Fabio Junior Beneditto
139         Satoshi Nagayasu
140         Jens Oberender
141         Ricardo Mones Lastra
142         Henrik Carlqvist
143         Don Quijote
144         David Looney
145         Eric Limpens
146         Paul Evans
147         Jeroen Versteeg
148         Ravemax
149         Jens Jahnke
150         Thierry Godefroy
151         Matthieu Dazy
152         Jonathan Ware
153         Yasumatsu
154         Stefaan A Eeckels
155         OSHIRO Naoki
156         KAJIWARA
157         Hironori IWANE
158         Manrat Chobchuen
159         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
160         Jesse Skinner
161         Willem van Engen
162         Tobias Sandhaas
163         Thomas Link
164         Martin Pool
165         Fredrik Olofssen
166         Gustavo Noronha Silva
167         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
168         Dale P. Smith
169         Yukihiro Nakai
170         Watanabe
171         Masaaki Noro
172         Motonobu Ichimura
173         Luca Rosellini
174         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
175         Stoyan Genov
176         Jeremy Andrews
177         Shawn Houston
178         Alessandro Maestri
179         Neill Miller
180         Oliver Haertel
181         Bob Forsman
182         Ville Skyttä
183         Wilbert Berendsen
184         Bob Woodside
185         Stefaan Eeckels
186         Pascal Jermini
187         Thorsten Thielen
188         Eugene Brevdo
189         Mitko Haralanov 
190         Bram Metsch
191         Stanislav Karchebny
192         Torsten Schoenfeld
193         Xavier FACQ
194         Botalov Vyacheslav
195         Urosevic Aleksandar
196         Martin Kluge
197         George Danchev
198         Satoshi Nagayasu
199         Ruslan N. Balkin
200         Nicolas Kaiser
201         Ivan Francolin Martinez
202         Topia
203         Gál Zoltán
204         Mohammed Sameer
205         Kim Schulz
206         Christian Mertes
207         Jens Rantil
208         Florian Mickler
209         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
210         Sergei Astanin
211         Kevin Vigor
212         James Noyes
213         Radek Vybiral
214         Tsu-Fan Cheng
215         Martin Zwickel
216         Martin Wicke
217         Pawel Pêkala
218         Bogdan Sumanariu
219         David Relson
220         Matthias Förste
221         David Chalmers
222         Chad Robinson
223         Edgar Toernig
224         Reza Pakdel
225         Stephan Sachse
226         Thomas Gilgin
227         Guy Rouillier
228         Jean-Yves Lefort
229         George Michaelson
230         IWAMOTO Kouichi
231         Alex S Moore
232         Felix Eckhofer
233         Rich Coe
234         Ivan Rayner
235         Markus Schwarzenberg
236         Luca Cavalli
237         Tim Mann
238         M. Benkmann
239         Yang Guilong
240         Daniel Gustafson
241         Anders Hammar
242         Andrew Nelson
243         Marien Zwart
244         Joshua M. Kwan
245         Ralgh Young
246         Alexey Illarionov
247         Leonid Evdokimov
248         Rafal Weglarz
249         Charles A. Edwards
250         Ales Nosek
251         Michael Hughes
252         Jindrich Makovicka
253         Pascal Terjan
254         Alex Gorbachenko
255         Michael Rasmussen
256         Jérôme Lelong
257         Guillaume Chazarain
258         Nicolas Doualot
259         Frank Dietrich
260         Federico Heinz
261         Marius Glauser
262         Christian Cornelssen
263         Jonathan Corbet
264         Jean-Luc Biord
265         Petr Vanek
266         Stavros Giannouris
267         Rui Hirokawa
268         SungHyun Nam
269         Geir Helland
270         Tim Dijkstra
271         Quar
272         Pavlo Bohmat
273         Aleksandar Urosevic
274         Anders Troback
275         Wei-Lun Chao