fix Return-receipt
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
12         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
15         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
16         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
17         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
18
19 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
20
21         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
22
23 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
24
25         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
26         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
27         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
28         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
29         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
30         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
31         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
32         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
33         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
34         Nick Selby
35
36 user manuals
37
38         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
39         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
40
41 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
42
43         Alte
44         Pierric Descamps
45         Ohmasa
46         Stephen Anthony
47         HIRAMATSU Masami
48         Jorge Van Hemelryck
49         TAKANO
50         Masahiro Tomita
51         Mathias Intemann
52         Chideok Hwang
53         Marc Hoper
54         David Mehrmann
55         Setoh
56         Yuuki NINOMIYA
57         Suzuki Mio
58         Ishihara
59         Jason McCarver
60         Martin Schaaf
61         Sakamoto
62         Hiramatu
63         John E.P. Hynes
64         Maki
65         Takahashi
66         Leandro Pereira
67         Nishimura
68         Yoichi Imai
69         Tsutsui
70         Yanase
71         TOGAWA
72         Higuchi
73         Paul Rolland
74         KUROSAWA
75         NAKAGAWA
76         HIROSHIMA
77         Tanaka
78         Hashimoto
79         T. Yamamoto
80         YAMAGUCHI
81         Tomita
82         Nishiyama
83         Michihide Hotta
84         Nishika
85         shigeri
86         Tajiri
87         Kazunao Wakai
88         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
89         Fabio Junior Beneditto
90         Satoshi Nagayasu
91         Jens Oberender
92         Ricardo Mones Lastra
93         Henrik Carlqvist
94         Don Quijote
95         David Looney
96         Eric Limpens
97         Paul Evans
98         wwp
99         Jeroen Versteeg
100         Ravemax
101         Jens Jahnke
102         Thierry Godefroy
103         Matthieu Dazy
104         Jonathan Ware
105         Yasumatsu
106         Stefaan A Eeckels
107         OSHIRO Naoki
108         KAJIWARA
109         Hironori IWANE
110         Manrat Chobchuen
111         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
112         Jesse Skinner
113         Willem van Engen
114         Tobias Sandhaas
115         Thomas Link
116         Martin Pool
117         Fredrik Olofsson
118         Gustavo Noronha Silva
119         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
120         Dale P. Smith
121         Yukihiro Nakai
122         Watanabe
123         Masaaki Noro
124         Motonobu Ichimura
125         Luca Rosellini
126         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
127         Stoyan Genov
128         Jeremy Andrews
129         Shawn Houston
130         Alessandro Maestri
131         Neill Miller
132         Oliver Haertel
133         Bob Forsman
134         Ville Skyttä
135         Colin Leroy
136         Wilbert Berendsen
137         Bob Woodside