activate links in html mail
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
12         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
15         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
16         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
17
18 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
19
20         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
21
22 user manuals
23
24         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
25         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
26
27 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
28
29         Alte
30         Pierric Descamps
31         Ohmasa
32         Stephen Anthony
33         HIRAMATSU Masami
34         Jorge Van Hemelryck
35         TAKANO
36         Masahiro Tomita
37         Mathias Intemann
38         Chideok Hwang
39         Marc Hoper
40         David Mehrmann
41         Setoh
42         Yuuki NINOMIYA
43         Suzuki Mio
44         Ishihara
45         Jason McCarver
46         Martin Schaaf
47         Sakamoto
48         Hiramatu
49         John E.P. Hynes
50         Maki
51         Takahashi
52         Leandro Pereira
53         Nishimura
54         Yoichi Imai
55         Tsutsui
56         Yanase
57         TOGAWA
58         Higuchi
59         Paul Rolland
60         KUROSAWA
61         NAKAGAWA
62         HIROSHIMA
63         Tanaka
64         Hashimoto
65         T. Yamamoto
66         YAMAGUCHI
67         Tomita
68         Nishiyama
69         Michihide Hotta
70         Nishika
71         shigeri
72         Tajiri
73         Kazunao Wakai
74         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
75         Fabio Junior Beneditto
76         Satoshi Nagayasu
77         Jens Oberender
78         Ricardo Mones Lastra
79         Henrik Carlqvist
80         Don Quijote
81         David Looney
82         Eric Limpens
83         Paul Evans
84         wwp
85         Jeroen Versteeg
86         Ravemax
87         Jens Jahnke
88         Thierry Godefroy
89         Matthieu Dazy