correct changelog entry
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
12         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
15         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
16         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
17         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
18         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
19         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
20
21 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
22
23         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
24
25 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
26
27         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
28
29 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
30
31         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
32         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
33         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
34         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
35         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
36         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
37         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
38         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
39         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
40         Nick Selby
41
42 user manuals
43
44         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
45         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
46
47 application icon
48
49         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
50
51 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
52
53         Alte
54         Pierric Descamps
55         Ohmasa
56         Stephen Anthony
57         HIRAMATSU Masami
58         Jorge Van Hemelryck
59         TAKANO
60         Masahiro Tomita
61         Mathias Intemann
62         Chideok Hwang
63         Marc Hoper
64         David Mehrmann
65         Setoh
66         Yuuki NINOMIYA
67         Suzuki Mio
68         Ishihara
69         Jason McCarver
70         Sakamoto
71         Hiramatu
72         John E.P. Hynes
73         Maki
74         Takahashi
75         Leandro Pereira
76         Nishimura
77         Yoichi Imai
78         Tsutsui
79         Yanase
80         TOGAWA
81         Higuchi
82         Paul Rolland
83         KUROSAWA
84         NAKAGAWA
85         HIROSHIMA
86         Tanaka
87         Hashimoto
88         T. Yamamoto
89         YAMAGUCHI
90         Tomita
91         Nishiyama
92         Michihide Hotta
93         Nishika
94         shigeri
95         Tajiri
96         WAKAI Kazunao
97         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
98         Fabio Junior Beneditto
99         Satoshi Nagayasu
100         Jens Oberender
101         Ricardo Mones Lastra
102         Henrik Carlqvist
103         Don Quijote
104         David Looney
105         Eric Limpens
106         Paul Evans
107         wwp
108         Jeroen Versteeg
109         Ravemax
110         Jens Jahnke
111         Thierry Godefroy
112         Matthieu Dazy
113         Jonathan Ware
114         Yasumatsu
115         Stefaan A Eeckels
116         OSHIRO Naoki
117         KAJIWARA
118         Hironori IWANE
119         Manrat Chobchuen
120         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
121         Jesse Skinner
122         Willem van Engen
123         Tobias Sandhaas
124         Thomas Link
125         Martin Pool
126         Fredrik Olofsson
127         Gustavo Noronha Silva
128         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
129         Dale P. Smith
130         Yukihiro Nakai
131         Watanabe
132         Masaaki Noro
133         Motonobu Ichimura
134         Luca Rosellini
135         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
136         Stoyan Genov
137         Jeremy Andrews
138         Shawn Houston
139         Alessandro Maestri
140         Neill Miller
141         Oliver Haertel
142         Bob Forsman
143         Ville Skyttä
144         Wilbert Berendsen
145         Bob Woodside
146         Stefaan Eeckels
147         Pascal Jermini
148         Thorsten Thielen
149         Eugene Brevdo
150         Mitko Haralanov 
151         Bram Metsch
152         Stanislav Karchebny
153         Torsten Schoenfeld
154         Xavier FACQ
155         Botalov Vyacheslav
156         Urosevic Aleksandar
157         Martin Kluge
158         George Danchev
159         Satoshi Nagayasu