sync with 0.7.5
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
12         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
15         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
16         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
17         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
18         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
19
20 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
21
22         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
23
24 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
25
26         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
27         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
28         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
29         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
30         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
31         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
32         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
33         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
34         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
35         Nick Selby
36
37 user manuals
38
39         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
40         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
41
42 application icon
43
44         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
45
46 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
47
48         Alte
49         Pierric Descamps
50         Ohmasa
51         Stephen Anthony
52         HIRAMATSU Masami
53         Jorge Van Hemelryck
54         TAKANO
55         Masahiro Tomita
56         Mathias Intemann
57         Chideok Hwang
58         Marc Hoper
59         David Mehrmann
60         Setoh
61         Yuuki NINOMIYA
62         Suzuki Mio
63         Ishihara
64         Jason McCarver
65         Martin Schaaf
66         Sakamoto
67         Hiramatu
68         John E.P. Hynes
69         Maki
70         Takahashi
71         Leandro Pereira
72         Nishimura
73         Yoichi Imai
74         Tsutsui
75         Yanase
76         TOGAWA
77         Higuchi
78         Paul Rolland
79         KUROSAWA
80         NAKAGAWA
81         HIROSHIMA
82         Tanaka
83         Hashimoto
84         T. Yamamoto
85         YAMAGUCHI
86         Tomita
87         Nishiyama
88         Michihide Hotta
89         Nishika
90         shigeri
91         Tajiri
92         WAKAI Kazunao
93         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
94         Fabio Junior Beneditto
95         Satoshi Nagayasu
96         Jens Oberender
97         Ricardo Mones Lastra
98         Henrik Carlqvist
99         Don Quijote
100         David Looney
101         Eric Limpens
102         Paul Evans
103         wwp
104         Jeroen Versteeg
105         Ravemax
106         Jens Jahnke
107         Thierry Godefroy
108         Matthieu Dazy
109         Jonathan Ware
110         Yasumatsu
111         Stefaan A Eeckels
112         OSHIRO Naoki
113         KAJIWARA
114         Hironori IWANE
115         Manrat Chobchuen
116         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
117         Jesse Skinner
118         Willem van Engen
119         Tobias Sandhaas
120         Thomas Link
121         Martin Pool
122         Fredrik Olofsson
123         Gustavo Noronha Silva
124         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
125         Dale P. Smith
126         Yukihiro Nakai
127         Watanabe
128         Masaaki Noro
129         Motonobu Ichimura
130         Luca Rosellini
131         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
132         Stoyan Genov
133         Jeremy Andrews
134         Shawn Houston
135         Alessandro Maestri
136         Neill Miller
137         Oliver Haertel
138         Bob Forsman
139         Ville Skyttä
140         Wilbert Berendsen
141         Bob Woodside
142         Stefaan Eeckels
143         Pascal Jermini
144         Thorsten Thielen