2005-12-06 [colin] 1.9.100cvs70
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
37         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
41         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
42         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
43         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
44         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
45         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
46         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
47         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
48         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
49                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
50         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
51         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
52         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
53         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
54         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
55         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
56         
57 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
58
59         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
60         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
61         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
62         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
63         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
64         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
65         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
66         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
67         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
68         Nick Selby
69
70 user manuals
71
72         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
73         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
74
75 application icon
76
77         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
78
79 other icons
80
81         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
82         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
83
84 Sylpheed-Claws logo
85
86         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
87
88 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
89
90         Alte
91         Pierric Descamps
92         Ohmasa
93         Stephen Anthony
94         HIRAMATSU Masami
95         Jorge Van Hemelryck
96         TAKANO
97         Masahiro Tomita
98         Mathias Intemann
99         Chideok Hwang
100         Marc Hoper
101         David Mehrmann
102         Setoh
103         Yuuki NINOMIYA
104         Suzuki Mio
105         Ishihara
106         Jason McCarver
107         Sakamoto
108         Hiramatu
109         John E.P. Hynes
110         Maki
111         Takahashi
112         Nishimura
113         Yoichi Imai
114         Tsutsui
115         Yanase
116         TOGAWA
117         Higuchi
118         Paul Rolland
119         KUROSAWA
120         NAKAGAWA
121         HIROSHIMA
122         Tanaka
123         Hashimoto
124         T. Yamamoto
125         YAMAGUCHI
126         Tomita
127         Nishiyama
128         Michihide Hotta
129         Nishika
130         shigeri
131         Tajiri
132         WAKAI Kazunao
133         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
134         Fabio Junior Beneditto
135         Satoshi Nagayasu
136         Jens Oberender
137         Ricardo Mones Lastra
138         Henrik Carlqvist
139         Don Quijote
140         David Looney
141         Eric Limpens
142         Paul Evans
143         wwp
144         Jeroen Versteeg
145         Ravemax
146         Jens Jahnke
147         Thierry Godefroy
148         Matthieu Dazy
149         Jonathan Ware
150         Yasumatsu
151         Stefaan A Eeckels
152         OSHIRO Naoki
153         KAJIWARA
154         Hironori IWANE
155         Manrat Chobchuen
156         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
157         Jesse Skinner
158         Willem van Engen
159         Tobias Sandhaas
160         Thomas Link
161         Martin Pool
162         Fredrik Olofssen
163         Gustavo Noronha Silva
164         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
165         Dale P. Smith
166         Yukihiro Nakai
167         Watanabe
168         Masaaki Noro
169         Motonobu Ichimura
170         Luca Rosellini
171         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
172         Stoyan Genov
173         Jeremy Andrews
174         Shawn Houston
175         Alessandro Maestri
176         Neill Miller
177         Oliver Haertel
178         Bob Forsman
179         Ville Skyttä
180         Wilbert Berendsen
181         Bob Woodside
182         Stefaan Eeckels
183         Pascal Jermini
184         Thorsten Thielen
185         Eugene Brevdo
186         Mitko Haralanov 
187         Bram Metsch
188         Stanislav Karchebny
189         Torsten Schoenfeld
190         Xavier FACQ
191         Botalov Vyacheslav
192         Urosevic Aleksandar
193         Martin Kluge
194         George Danchev
195         Satoshi Nagayasu
196         Ruslan N. Balkin
197         Nicolas Kaiser
198         Ivan Francolin Martinez
199         Topia
200         Gál Zoltán
201         Mohammed Sameer
202         Kim Schulz
203         Christian Mertes
204         Jens Rantil
205         Florian Mickler
206         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
207         Sergei Astanin
208         Kevin Vigor
209         James Noyes
210         Radek Vybiral
211         Tsu-Fan Cheng
212         Martin Zwickel
213         Martin Wicke
214         Pawel Pêkala
215         Bogdan Sumanariu
216         David Relson
217         Matthias Förste
218         David Chalmers
219         Chad Robinson
220         Edgar Toernig
221         Fabien Vantard
222         Reza Pakdel
223         Stephan Sachse
224         Thomas Gilgin
225         Guy Rouillier
226         Jean-Yves Lefort
227         George Michaelson
228         IWAMOTO Kouichi
229         Alex S Moore
230         Felix Eckhofer
231         Rich Coe
232         Ivan Rayner
233         Markus Schwarzenberg
234         Luca Cavalli
235         Tim Mann
236         M. Benkmann
237         Yang Guilong
238         Daniel Gustafson
239         Anders Hammar
240         Andrew Nelson