2006-10-27 [colin] 2.5.6cvs10
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Sylpheed-Claws (http://www.sylpheed-claws.net)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
5         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
6         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
7         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
8         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
9         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
10         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
11         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
12         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
13         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
14         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
15         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
16         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
17         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
18         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
19         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
20         wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
21         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
22
23 Sylpheed-Claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
24
25         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
26         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
27
28 Sylpheed-Claws translation team
29
30         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
31         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
32         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
33         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
34         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
35         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
36         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
37         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
38         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
39         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
40         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
41         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
42         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
43         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
44         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
45         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
46         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
47                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
48         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
49         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
50         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
51         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
52         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
53         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
54
55 Sypheed-Claws documentation team
56
57         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
58                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
59                 Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
60                 wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
61
62         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
63                 wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
64
65         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
66         
67 Sylpheed-Claws logo
68
69         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
70
71 other icons
72
73         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
74         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
75
76 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
77
78         Alte
79         Pierric Descamps
80         Ohmasa
81         Stephen Anthony
82         HIRAMATSU Masami
83         Jorge Van Hemelryck
84         TAKANO
85         Masahiro Tomita
86         Mathias Intemann
87         Chideok Hwang
88         Marc Hoper
89         David Mehrmann
90         Setoh
91         Yuuki NINOMIYA
92         Suzuki Mio
93         Ishihara
94         Jason McCarver
95         Sakamoto
96         Hiramatu
97         John E.P. Hynes
98         Maki
99         Takahashi
100         Nishimura
101         Yoichi Imai
102         Tsutsui
103         Yanase
104         TOGAWA
105         Higuchi
106         Paul Rolland
107         KUROSAWA
108         NAKAGAWA
109         HIROSHIMA
110         Tanaka
111         Hashimoto
112         T. Yamamoto
113         YAMAGUCHI
114         Tomita
115         Nishiyama
116         Michihide Hotta
117         Nishika
118         shigeri
119         Tajiri
120         WAKAI Kazunao
121         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
122         Fabio Junior Beneditto
123         Satoshi Nagayasu
124         Jens Oberender
125         Ricardo Mones Lastra
126         Henrik Carlqvist
127         Don Quijote
128         David Looney
129         Eric Limpens
130         Paul Evans
131         wwp
132         Jeroen Versteeg
133         Ravemax
134         Jens Jahnke
135         Thierry Godefroy
136         Matthieu Dazy
137         Jonathan Ware
138         Yasumatsu
139         Stefaan A Eeckels
140         OSHIRO Naoki
141         KAJIWARA
142         Hironori IWANE
143         Manrat Chobchuen
144         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
145         Jesse Skinner
146         Willem van Engen
147         Tobias Sandhaas
148         Thomas Link
149         Martin Pool
150         Fredrik Olofssen
151         Gustavo Noronha Silva
152         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
153         Dale P. Smith
154         Yukihiro Nakai
155         Watanabe
156         Masaaki Noro
157         Motonobu Ichimura
158         Luca Rosellini
159         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
160         Stoyan Genov
161         Jeremy Andrews
162         Shawn Houston
163         Alessandro Maestri
164         Neill Miller
165         Oliver Haertel
166         Bob Forsman
167         Ville Skyttä
168         Wilbert Berendsen
169         Bob Woodside
170         Stefaan Eeckels
171         Pascal Jermini
172         Thorsten Thielen
173         Eugene Brevdo
174         Mitko Haralanov 
175         Bram Metsch
176         Stanislav Karchebny
177         Torsten Schoenfeld
178         Xavier FACQ
179         Botalov Vyacheslav
180         Urosevic Aleksandar
181         Martin Kluge
182         George Danchev
183         Satoshi Nagayasu
184         Ruslan N. Balkin
185         Nicolas Kaiser
186         Ivan Francolin Martinez
187         Topia
188         Gál Zoltán
189         Mohammed Sameer
190         Kim Schulz
191         Christian Mertes
192         Jens Rantil
193         Florian Mickler
194         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
195         Sergei Astanin
196         Kevin Vigor
197         James Noyes
198         Radek Vybiral
199         Tsu-Fan Cheng
200         Martin Zwickel
201         Martin Wicke
202         Pawel Pêkala
203         Bogdan Sumanariu
204         David Relson
205         Matthias Förste
206         David Chalmers
207         Chad Robinson
208         Edgar Toernig
209         Fabien Vantard
210         Reza Pakdel
211         Stephan Sachse
212         Thomas Gilgin
213         Guy Rouillier
214         Jean-Yves Lefort
215         George Michaelson
216         IWAMOTO Kouichi
217         Alex S Moore
218         Felix Eckhofer
219         Rich Coe
220         Ivan Rayner
221         Markus Schwarzenberg
222         Luca Cavalli
223         Tim Mann
224         M. Benkmann
225         Yang Guilong
226         Daniel Gustafson
227         Anders Hammar
228         Andrew Nelson
229         Marien Zwart
230         Joshua M. Kwan
231         Ralgh Young
232         Alexey Illarionov
233         Leonid Evdokimov
234         Rafal Weglarz
235         Charles A. Edwards
236         Ales Nosek
237         Michael Hughes