src/inc.c: sync with main (code cleanup); tools/nautlilus2sylpheed.sh: fix whitespace...
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
22         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
23         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
24         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
25
26 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
27
28         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
29
30 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
31
32         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
33
34 sylpheed-claws translation team
35
36         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
37         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fr]    Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
41         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
42         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <lupin85@email.it>
43         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
44         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
45         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
46         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
47         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
48         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
49         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
50         
51 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
52
53         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
54         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
55         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
56         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
57         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
58         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
59         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
60         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
61         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
62         Nick Selby
63
64 user manuals
65
66         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
67         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
68
69 application icon
70
71         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
72
73 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
74
75         Alte
76         Pierric Descamps
77         Ohmasa
78         Stephen Anthony
79         HIRAMATSU Masami
80         Jorge Van Hemelryck
81         TAKANO
82         Masahiro Tomita
83         Mathias Intemann
84         Chideok Hwang
85         Marc Hoper
86         David Mehrmann
87         Setoh
88         Yuuki NINOMIYA
89         Suzuki Mio
90         Ishihara
91         Jason McCarver
92         Sakamoto
93         Hiramatu
94         John E.P. Hynes
95         Maki
96         Takahashi
97         Nishimura
98         Yoichi Imai
99         Tsutsui
100         Yanase
101         TOGAWA
102         Higuchi
103         Paul Rolland
104         KUROSAWA
105         NAKAGAWA
106         HIROSHIMA
107         Tanaka
108         Hashimoto
109         T. Yamamoto
110         YAMAGUCHI
111         Tomita
112         Nishiyama
113         Michihide Hotta
114         Nishika
115         shigeri
116         Tajiri
117         WAKAI Kazunao
118         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
119         Fabio Junior Beneditto
120         Satoshi Nagayasu
121         Jens Oberender
122         Ricardo Mones Lastra
123         Henrik Carlqvist
124         Don Quijote
125         David Looney
126         Eric Limpens
127         Paul Evans
128         wwp
129         Jeroen Versteeg
130         Ravemax
131         Jens Jahnke
132         Thierry Godefroy
133         Matthieu Dazy
134         Jonathan Ware
135         Yasumatsu
136         Stefaan A Eeckels
137         OSHIRO Naoki
138         KAJIWARA
139         Hironori IWANE
140         Manrat Chobchuen
141         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
142         Jesse Skinner
143         Willem van Engen
144         Tobias Sandhaas
145         Thomas Link
146         Martin Pool
147         Fredrik Olofsson
148         Gustavo Noronha Silva
149         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
150         Dale P. Smith
151         Yukihiro Nakai
152         Watanabe
153         Masaaki Noro
154         Motonobu Ichimura
155         Luca Rosellini
156         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
157         Stoyan Genov
158         Jeremy Andrews
159         Shawn Houston
160         Alessandro Maestri
161         Neill Miller
162         Oliver Haertel
163         Bob Forsman
164         Ville Skyttä
165         Wilbert Berendsen
166         Bob Woodside
167         Stefaan Eeckels
168         Pascal Jermini
169         Thorsten Thielen
170         Eugene Brevdo
171         Mitko Haralanov 
172         Bram Metsch
173         Stanislav Karchebny
174         Torsten Schoenfeld
175         Xavier FACQ
176         Botalov Vyacheslav
177         Urosevic Aleksandar
178         Martin Kluge
179         George Danchev
180         Satoshi Nagayasu
181         Ruslan N. Balkin
182         Nicolas Kaiser
183         Ivan Francolin Martinez
184         Topia
185         Gál Zoltán
186         Mohammed Sameer
187         Kim Schulz
188         Christian Mertes
189         Jens Rantil
190         Florian Mickler
191         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
192         Sergei Astanin
193         Kevin Vigor
194         James Noyes
195         Radek Vybiral
196         Tsu-Fan Cheng
197         Martin Zwickel
198         Martin Wicke
199         Pawel Pêkala
200         Bogdan Sumanariu
201         David Relson
202         Matthias Förste
203         David Chalmers
204         Chad Robinson
205         Edgar Toernig
206         Fabien Vantard
207         Reza Pakdel
208         Stephan Sachse