* src/procmime.c
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
37         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
38         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
39         [fr]    Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
40         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
41         [it]    Alessandro Maestri      <maestri@cs.tin.it>
42         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
43         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
44         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
45         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
46         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@gmx.net>
47         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hansom_young@yahoo.com>
48         
49 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
50
51         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
52         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
53         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
54         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
55         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
56         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
57         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
58         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
59         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
60         Nick Selby
61
62 user manuals
63
64         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
65         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
66
67 application icon
68
69         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
70
71 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
72
73         Alte
74         Pierric Descamps
75         Ohmasa
76         Stephen Anthony
77         HIRAMATSU Masami
78         Jorge Van Hemelryck
79         TAKANO
80         Masahiro Tomita
81         Mathias Intemann
82         Chideok Hwang
83         Marc Hoper
84         David Mehrmann
85         Setoh
86         Yuuki NINOMIYA
87         Suzuki Mio
88         Ishihara
89         Jason McCarver
90         Sakamoto
91         Hiramatu
92         John E.P. Hynes
93         Maki
94         Takahashi
95         Nishimura
96         Yoichi Imai
97         Tsutsui
98         Yanase
99         TOGAWA
100         Higuchi
101         Paul Rolland
102         KUROSAWA
103         NAKAGAWA
104         HIROSHIMA
105         Tanaka
106         Hashimoto
107         T. Yamamoto
108         YAMAGUCHI
109         Tomita
110         Nishiyama
111         Michihide Hotta
112         Nishika
113         shigeri
114         Tajiri
115         WAKAI Kazunao
116         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
117         Fabio Junior Beneditto
118         Satoshi Nagayasu
119         Jens Oberender
120         Ricardo Mones Lastra
121         Henrik Carlqvist
122         Don Quijote
123         David Looney
124         Eric Limpens
125         Paul Evans
126         wwp
127         Jeroen Versteeg
128         Ravemax
129         Jens Jahnke
130         Thierry Godefroy
131         Matthieu Dazy
132         Jonathan Ware
133         Yasumatsu
134         Stefaan A Eeckels
135         OSHIRO Naoki
136         KAJIWARA
137         Hironori IWANE
138         Manrat Chobchuen
139         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
140         Jesse Skinner
141         Willem van Engen
142         Tobias Sandhaas
143         Thomas Link
144         Martin Pool
145         Fredrik Olofsson
146         Gustavo Noronha Silva
147         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
148         Dale P. Smith
149         Yukihiro Nakai
150         Watanabe
151         Masaaki Noro
152         Motonobu Ichimura
153         Luca Rosellini
154         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
155         Stoyan Genov
156         Jeremy Andrews
157         Shawn Houston
158         Alessandro Maestri
159         Neill Miller
160         Oliver Haertel
161         Bob Forsman
162         Ville Skyttä
163         Wilbert Berendsen
164         Bob Woodside
165         Stefaan Eeckels
166         Pascal Jermini
167         Thorsten Thielen
168         Eugene Brevdo
169         Mitko Haralanov 
170         Bram Metsch
171         Stanislav Karchebny
172         Torsten Schoenfeld
173         Xavier FACQ
174         Botalov Vyacheslav
175         Urosevic Aleksandar
176         Martin Kluge
177         George Danchev
178         Satoshi Nagayasu
179         Ruslan N. Balkin
180         Nicolas Kaiser
181         Ivan Francolin Martinez
182         Topia
183         Gál Zoltán
184         Mohammed Sameer
185         Kim Schulz
186         Christian Mertes
187         Jens Rantil
188         Florian Mickler
189         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
190         Sergei Astanin
191         Kevin Vigor
192         James Noyes
193         Radek Vybiral
194         Tsu-Fan Cheng
195         Martin Zwickel
196         Martin Wicke
197         Pawel Pêkala
198         Bogdan Sumanariu
199         David Relson
200         Matthias Förste
201         David Chalmers
202         Chad Robinson