2006-01-09 [wwp] 1.9.100cvs127
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
30
31         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
32         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
33
34 sylpheed-claws translation team
35
36         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
37         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
38         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
39         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
40         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
41         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
42         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
43         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
44         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
45         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
46         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
47         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
48         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
49         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
50                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
51         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
52         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
53         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
54         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
55         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
56         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
57         
58 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
59
60         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
61         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
62         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
63         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
64         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
65         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
66         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
67         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
68         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
69         Nick Selby
70
71 user manuals
72
73         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
74         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
75
76 application icon
77
78         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
79
80 other icons
81
82         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
83         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
84
85 Sylpheed-Claws logo
86
87         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
88
89 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
90
91         Alte
92         Pierric Descamps
93         Ohmasa
94         Stephen Anthony
95         HIRAMATSU Masami
96         Jorge Van Hemelryck
97         TAKANO
98         Masahiro Tomita
99         Mathias Intemann
100         Chideok Hwang
101         Marc Hoper
102         David Mehrmann
103         Setoh
104         Yuuki NINOMIYA
105         Suzuki Mio
106         Ishihara
107         Jason McCarver
108         Sakamoto
109         Hiramatu
110         John E.P. Hynes
111         Maki
112         Takahashi
113         Nishimura
114         Yoichi Imai
115         Tsutsui
116         Yanase
117         TOGAWA
118         Higuchi
119         Paul Rolland
120         KUROSAWA
121         NAKAGAWA
122         HIROSHIMA
123         Tanaka
124         Hashimoto
125         T. Yamamoto
126         YAMAGUCHI
127         Tomita
128         Nishiyama
129         Michihide Hotta
130         Nishika
131         shigeri
132         Tajiri
133         WAKAI Kazunao
134         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
135         Fabio Junior Beneditto
136         Satoshi Nagayasu
137         Jens Oberender
138         Ricardo Mones Lastra
139         Henrik Carlqvist
140         Don Quijote
141         David Looney
142         Eric Limpens
143         Paul Evans
144         wwp
145         Jeroen Versteeg
146         Ravemax
147         Jens Jahnke
148         Thierry Godefroy
149         Matthieu Dazy
150         Jonathan Ware
151         Yasumatsu
152         Stefaan A Eeckels
153         OSHIRO Naoki
154         KAJIWARA
155         Hironori IWANE
156         Manrat Chobchuen
157         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
158         Jesse Skinner
159         Willem van Engen
160         Tobias Sandhaas
161         Thomas Link
162         Martin Pool
163         Fredrik Olofssen
164         Gustavo Noronha Silva
165         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
166         Dale P. Smith
167         Yukihiro Nakai
168         Watanabe
169         Masaaki Noro
170         Motonobu Ichimura
171         Luca Rosellini
172         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
173         Stoyan Genov
174         Jeremy Andrews
175         Shawn Houston
176         Alessandro Maestri
177         Neill Miller
178         Oliver Haertel
179         Bob Forsman
180         Ville Skyttä
181         Wilbert Berendsen
182         Bob Woodside
183         Stefaan Eeckels
184         Pascal Jermini
185         Thorsten Thielen
186         Eugene Brevdo
187         Mitko Haralanov 
188         Bram Metsch
189         Stanislav Karchebny
190         Torsten Schoenfeld
191         Xavier FACQ
192         Botalov Vyacheslav
193         Urosevic Aleksandar
194         Martin Kluge
195         George Danchev
196         Satoshi Nagayasu
197         Ruslan N. Balkin
198         Nicolas Kaiser
199         Ivan Francolin Martinez
200         Topia
201         Gál Zoltán
202         Mohammed Sameer
203         Kim Schulz
204         Christian Mertes
205         Jens Rantil
206         Florian Mickler
207         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
208         Sergei Astanin
209         Kevin Vigor
210         James Noyes
211         Radek Vybiral
212         Tsu-Fan Cheng
213         Martin Zwickel
214         Martin Wicke
215         Pawel Pêkala
216         Bogdan Sumanariu
217         David Relson
218         Matthias Förste
219         David Chalmers
220         Chad Robinson
221         Edgar Toernig
222         Fabien Vantard
223         Reza Pakdel
224         Stephan Sachse
225         Thomas Gilgin
226         Guy Rouillier
227         Jean-Yves Lefort
228         George Michaelson
229         IWAMOTO Kouichi
230         Alex S Moore
231         Felix Eckhofer
232         Rich Coe
233         Ivan Rayner
234         Markus Schwarzenberg
235         Luca Cavalli
236         Tim Mann
237         M. Benkmann
238         Yang Guilong
239         Daniel Gustafson
240         Anders Hammar
241         Andrew Nelson
242         Marien Zwart
243