2011-11-29 [wwp] 3.7.10cvs107
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
37         [de]    Thomas Gilgin           <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
41         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
42         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
43         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
44         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
45         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
46         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
47         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
48                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
49         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
50         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
51         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
52         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
53         
54 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
55
56         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
57         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
58         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
59         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
60         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
61         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
62         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
63         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
64         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
65         Nick Selby
66
67 user manuals
68
69         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
70         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
71
72 application icon
73
74         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
75
76 Sylpheed-Claws logo
77
78         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
79
80 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
81
82         Alte
83         Pierric Descamps
84         Ohmasa
85         Stephen Anthony
86         HIRAMATSU Masami
87         Jorge Van Hemelryck
88         TAKANO
89         Masahiro Tomita
90         Mathias Intemann
91         Chideok Hwang
92         Marc Hoper
93         David Mehrmann
94         Setoh
95         Yuuki NINOMIYA
96         Suzuki Mio
97         Ishihara
98         Jason McCarver
99         Sakamoto
100         Hiramatu
101         John E.P. Hynes
102         Maki
103         Takahashi
104         Nishimura
105         Yoichi Imai
106         Tsutsui
107         Yanase
108         TOGAWA
109         Higuchi
110         Paul Rolland
111         KUROSAWA
112         NAKAGAWA
113         HIROSHIMA
114         Tanaka
115         Hashimoto
116         T. Yamamoto
117         YAMAGUCHI
118         Tomita
119         Nishiyama
120         Michihide Hotta
121         Nishika
122         shigeri
123         Tajiri
124         WAKAI Kazunao
125         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
126         Fabio Junior Beneditto
127         Satoshi Nagayasu
128         Jens Oberender
129         Ricardo Mones Lastra
130         Henrik Carlqvist
131         Don Quijote
132         David Looney
133         Eric Limpens
134         Paul Evans
135         wwp
136         Jeroen Versteeg
137         Ravemax
138         Jens Jahnke
139         Thierry Godefroy
140         Matthieu Dazy
141         Jonathan Ware
142         Yasumatsu
143         Stefaan A Eeckels
144         OSHIRO Naoki
145         KAJIWARA
146         Hironori IWANE
147         Manrat Chobchuen
148         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
149         Jesse Skinner
150         Willem van Engen
151         Tobias Sandhaas
152         Thomas Link
153         Martin Pool
154         Fredrik Olofssen
155         Gustavo Noronha Silva
156         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
157         Dale P. Smith
158         Yukihiro Nakai
159         Watanabe
160         Masaaki Noro
161         Motonobu Ichimura
162         Luca Rosellini
163         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
164         Stoyan Genov
165         Jeremy Andrews
166         Shawn Houston
167         Alessandro Maestri
168         Neill Miller
169         Oliver Haertel
170         Bob Forsman
171         Ville Skyttä
172         Wilbert Berendsen
173         Bob Woodside
174         Stefaan Eeckels
175         Pascal Jermini
176         Thorsten Thielen
177         Eugene Brevdo
178         Mitko Haralanov 
179         Bram Metsch
180         Stanislav Karchebny
181         Torsten Schoenfeld
182         Xavier FACQ
183         Botalov Vyacheslav
184         Urosevic Aleksandar
185         Martin Kluge
186         George Danchev
187         Satoshi Nagayasu
188         Ruslan N. Balkin
189         Nicolas Kaiser
190         Ivan Francolin Martinez
191         Topia
192         Gál Zoltán
193         Mohammed Sameer
194         Kim Schulz
195         Christian Mertes
196         Jens Rantil
197         Florian Mickler
198         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
199         Sergei Astanin
200         Kevin Vigor
201         James Noyes
202         Radek Vybiral
203         Tsu-Fan Cheng
204         Martin Zwickel
205         Martin Wicke
206         Pawel Pêkala
207         Bogdan Sumanariu
208         David Relson
209         Matthias Förste
210         David Chalmers
211         Chad Robinson
212         Edgar Toernig
213         Fabien Vantard
214         Reza Pakdel
215         Stephan Sachse
216         Thomas Gilgin
217         Guy Rouillier
218         Jean-Yves Lefort
219         George Michaelson
220         IWAMOTO Kouichi
221         Alex S Moore
222         Felix Eckhofer
223         Rich Coe
224         Ivan Rayner
225         Markus Schwarzenberg
226         Tim Mann