0.9.0claws83
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
19         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
20         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
21         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
22
23 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
24
25         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
26
27 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
28
29         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
30
31 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
32
33         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
34         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
35         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
36         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
37         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
38         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
39         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
40         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
41         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
42         Nick Selby
43
44 user manuals
45
46         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
47         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
48
49 application icon
50
51         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
52
53 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
54
55         Alte
56         Pierric Descamps
57         Ohmasa
58         Stephen Anthony
59         HIRAMATSU Masami
60         Jorge Van Hemelryck
61         TAKANO
62         Masahiro Tomita
63         Mathias Intemann
64         Chideok Hwang
65         Marc Hoper
66         David Mehrmann
67         Setoh
68         Yuuki NINOMIYA
69         Suzuki Mio
70         Ishihara
71         Jason McCarver
72         Sakamoto
73         Hiramatu
74         John E.P. Hynes
75         Maki
76         Takahashi
77         Leandro Pereira
78         Nishimura
79         Yoichi Imai
80         Tsutsui
81         Yanase
82         TOGAWA
83         Higuchi
84         Paul Rolland
85         KUROSAWA
86         NAKAGAWA
87         HIROSHIMA
88         Tanaka
89         Hashimoto
90         T. Yamamoto
91         YAMAGUCHI
92         Tomita
93         Nishiyama
94         Michihide Hotta
95         Nishika
96         shigeri
97         Tajiri
98         WAKAI Kazunao
99         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
100         Fabio Junior Beneditto
101         Satoshi Nagayasu
102         Jens Oberender
103         Ricardo Mones Lastra
104         Henrik Carlqvist
105         Don Quijote
106         David Looney
107         Eric Limpens
108         Paul Evans
109         wwp
110         Jeroen Versteeg
111         Ravemax
112         Jens Jahnke
113         Thierry Godefroy
114         Matthieu Dazy
115         Jonathan Ware
116         Yasumatsu
117         Stefaan A Eeckels
118         OSHIRO Naoki
119         KAJIWARA
120         Hironori IWANE
121         Manrat Chobchuen
122         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
123         Jesse Skinner
124         Willem van Engen
125         Tobias Sandhaas
126         Thomas Link
127         Martin Pool
128         Fredrik Olofsson
129         Gustavo Noronha Silva
130         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
131         Dale P. Smith
132         Yukihiro Nakai
133         Watanabe
134         Masaaki Noro
135         Motonobu Ichimura
136         Luca Rosellini
137         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
138         Stoyan Genov
139         Jeremy Andrews
140         Shawn Houston
141         Alessandro Maestri
142         Neill Miller
143         Oliver Haertel
144         Bob Forsman
145         Ville Skyttä
146         Wilbert Berendsen
147         Bob Woodside
148         Stefaan Eeckels
149         Pascal Jermini
150         Thorsten Thielen
151         Eugene Brevdo
152         Mitko Haralanov 
153         Bram Metsch
154         Stanislav Karchebny
155         Torsten Schoenfeld
156         Xavier FACQ
157         Botalov Vyacheslav
158         Urosevic Aleksandar
159         Martin Kluge
160         George Danchev
161         Satoshi Nagayasu
162         Ruslan N. Balkin
163         Nicolas Kaiser
164         Ivan Francolin Martinez
165         Topia
166         Luke Plant
167         Gál Zoltán
168         Mohammed Sameer
169         Kim Schulz
170         Christian Mertes
171         Jens Rantil
172         Florian Mickler
173         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
174         Sergei Astanin
175         Kevin Vigor
176         James Noyes
177         Radek Vybiral
178         Tsu-Fan Cheng
179         Martin Zwickel
180         Martin Wicke
181         Pawel Pêkala