2005-10-18 [colin] 1.9.15cvs73
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
37         [de]    Thomas Gilgin           <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
41         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
42         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
43         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
44         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
45         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
46         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
47         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
48         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
49                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
50         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
51         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
52         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
53         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
54         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
55         
56 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
57
58         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
59         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
60         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
61         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
62         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
63         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
64         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
65         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
66         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
67         Nick Selby
68
69 user manuals
70
71         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
72         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
73
74 application icon
75
76         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
77
78 other icons
79
80         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
81         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
82
83 Sylpheed-Claws logo
84
85         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
86
87 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
88
89         Alte
90         Pierric Descamps
91         Ohmasa
92         Stephen Anthony
93         HIRAMATSU Masami
94         Jorge Van Hemelryck
95         TAKANO
96         Masahiro Tomita
97         Mathias Intemann
98         Chideok Hwang
99         Marc Hoper
100         David Mehrmann
101         Setoh
102         Yuuki NINOMIYA
103         Suzuki Mio
104         Ishihara
105         Jason McCarver
106         Sakamoto
107         Hiramatu
108         John E.P. Hynes
109         Maki
110         Takahashi
111         Nishimura
112         Yoichi Imai
113         Tsutsui
114         Yanase
115         TOGAWA
116         Higuchi
117         Paul Rolland
118         KUROSAWA
119         NAKAGAWA
120         HIROSHIMA
121         Tanaka
122         Hashimoto
123         T. Yamamoto
124         YAMAGUCHI
125         Tomita
126         Nishiyama
127         Michihide Hotta
128         Nishika
129         shigeri
130         Tajiri
131         WAKAI Kazunao
132         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
133         Fabio Junior Beneditto
134         Satoshi Nagayasu
135         Jens Oberender
136         Ricardo Mones Lastra
137         Henrik Carlqvist
138         Don Quijote
139         David Looney
140         Eric Limpens
141         Paul Evans
142         wwp
143         Jeroen Versteeg
144         Ravemax
145         Jens Jahnke
146         Thierry Godefroy
147         Matthieu Dazy
148         Jonathan Ware
149         Yasumatsu
150         Stefaan A Eeckels
151         OSHIRO Naoki
152         KAJIWARA
153         Hironori IWANE
154         Manrat Chobchuen
155         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
156         Jesse Skinner
157         Willem van Engen
158         Tobias Sandhaas
159         Thomas Link
160         Martin Pool
161         Fredrik Olofssen
162         Gustavo Noronha Silva
163         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
164         Dale P. Smith
165         Yukihiro Nakai
166         Watanabe
167         Masaaki Noro
168         Motonobu Ichimura
169         Luca Rosellini
170         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
171         Stoyan Genov
172         Jeremy Andrews
173         Shawn Houston
174         Alessandro Maestri
175         Neill Miller
176         Oliver Haertel
177         Bob Forsman
178         Ville Skyttä
179         Wilbert Berendsen
180         Bob Woodside
181         Stefaan Eeckels
182         Pascal Jermini
183         Thorsten Thielen
184         Eugene Brevdo
185         Mitko Haralanov 
186         Bram Metsch
187         Stanislav Karchebny
188         Torsten Schoenfeld
189         Xavier FACQ
190         Botalov Vyacheslav
191         Urosevic Aleksandar
192         Martin Kluge
193         George Danchev
194         Satoshi Nagayasu
195         Ruslan N. Balkin
196         Nicolas Kaiser
197         Ivan Francolin Martinez
198         Topia
199         Gál Zoltán
200         Mohammed Sameer
201         Kim Schulz
202         Christian Mertes
203         Jens Rantil
204         Florian Mickler
205         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
206         Sergei Astanin
207         Kevin Vigor
208         James Noyes
209         Radek Vybiral
210         Tsu-Fan Cheng
211         Martin Zwickel
212         Martin Wicke
213         Pawel Pêkala
214         Bogdan Sumanariu
215         David Relson
216         Matthias Förste
217         David Chalmers
218         Chad Robinson
219         Edgar Toernig
220         Fabien Vantard
221         Reza Pakdel
222         Stephan Sachse
223         Thomas Gilgin
224         Guy Rouillier
225         Jean-Yves Lefort
226         George Michaelson
227         IWAMOTO Kouichi
228         Alex S Moore
229         Felix Eckhofer
230         Rich Coe
231         Ivan Rayner
232         Markus Schwarzenberg
233         Luca Cavalli
234         Tim Mann
235         M. Benkmann
236         Yang Guilong
237         Daniel Gustafson
238         Anders Hammar