credit where credit is due
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
30
31         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
32         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
33
34 sylpheed-claws translation team
35
36         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
37         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
38         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
39         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
40         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
41         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
42         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
43         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
44         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
45         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
46         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
47         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
48         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
49         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
50         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
51         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
52         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
53                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
54         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
55         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
56         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
57         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
58         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
59         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
60         
61 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
62
63         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
64         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
65         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
66         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
67         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
68         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
69         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
70         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
71         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
72         Nick Selby
73
74 user manuals
75
76         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
77         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
78
79 application icon
80
81         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
82
83 other icons
84
85         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
86         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
87
88 Sylpheed-Claws logo
89
90         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
91
92 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
93
94         Alte
95         Pierric Descamps
96         Ohmasa
97         Stephen Anthony
98         HIRAMATSU Masami
99         Jorge Van Hemelryck
100         TAKANO
101         Masahiro Tomita
102         Mathias Intemann
103         Chideok Hwang
104         Marc Hoper
105         David Mehrmann
106         Setoh
107         Yuuki NINOMIYA
108         Suzuki Mio
109         Ishihara
110         Jason McCarver
111         Sakamoto
112         Hiramatu
113         John E.P. Hynes
114         Maki
115         Takahashi
116         Nishimura
117         Yoichi Imai
118         Tsutsui
119         Yanase
120         TOGAWA
121         Higuchi
122         Paul Rolland
123         KUROSAWA
124         NAKAGAWA
125         HIROSHIMA
126         Tanaka
127         Hashimoto
128         T. Yamamoto
129         YAMAGUCHI
130         Tomita
131         Nishiyama
132         Michihide Hotta
133         Nishika
134         shigeri
135         Tajiri
136         WAKAI Kazunao
137         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
138         Fabio Junior Beneditto
139         Satoshi Nagayasu
140         Jens Oberender
141         Ricardo Mones Lastra
142         Henrik Carlqvist
143         Don Quijote
144         David Looney
145         Eric Limpens
146         Paul Evans
147         wwp
148         Jeroen Versteeg
149         Ravemax
150         Jens Jahnke
151         Thierry Godefroy
152         Matthieu Dazy
153         Jonathan Ware
154         Yasumatsu
155         Stefaan A Eeckels
156         OSHIRO Naoki
157         KAJIWARA
158         Hironori IWANE
159         Manrat Chobchuen
160         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
161         Jesse Skinner
162         Willem van Engen
163         Tobias Sandhaas
164         Thomas Link
165         Martin Pool
166         Fredrik Olofssen
167         Gustavo Noronha Silva
168         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
169         Dale P. Smith
170         Yukihiro Nakai
171         Watanabe
172         Masaaki Noro
173         Motonobu Ichimura
174         Luca Rosellini
175         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
176         Stoyan Genov
177         Jeremy Andrews
178         Shawn Houston
179         Alessandro Maestri
180         Neill Miller
181         Oliver Haertel
182         Bob Forsman
183         Ville Skyttä
184         Wilbert Berendsen
185         Bob Woodside
186         Stefaan Eeckels
187         Pascal Jermini
188         Thorsten Thielen
189         Eugene Brevdo
190         Mitko Haralanov 
191         Bram Metsch
192         Stanislav Karchebny
193         Torsten Schoenfeld
194         Xavier FACQ
195         Botalov Vyacheslav
196         Urosevic Aleksandar
197         Martin Kluge
198         George Danchev
199         Satoshi Nagayasu
200         Ruslan N. Balkin
201         Nicolas Kaiser
202         Ivan Francolin Martinez
203         Topia
204         Gál Zoltán
205         Mohammed Sameer
206         Kim Schulz
207         Christian Mertes
208         Jens Rantil
209         Florian Mickler
210         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
211         Sergei Astanin
212         Kevin Vigor
213         James Noyes
214         Radek Vybiral
215         Tsu-Fan Cheng
216         Martin Zwickel
217         Martin Wicke
218         Pawel Pêkala
219         Bogdan Sumanariu
220         David Relson
221         Matthias Förste
222         David Chalmers
223         Chad Robinson
224         Edgar Toernig
225         Fabien Vantard
226         Reza Pakdel
227         Stephan Sachse
228         Thomas Gilgin
229         Guy Rouillier
230         Jean-Yves Lefort
231         George Michaelson
232         IWAMOTO Kouichi
233         Alex S Moore
234         Felix Eckhofer
235         Rich Coe
236         Ivan Rayner
237         Markus Schwarzenberg
238         Luca Cavalli
239         Tim Mann
240         M. Benkmann
241         Yang Guilong
242         Daniel Gustafson
243         Anders Hammar
244         Andrew Nelson
245         Marien Zwart
246         Joshua M. Kwan
247         Ralgh Young
248