2007-08-12 [ticho] 2.10.0cvs114
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
5         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
6         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
7         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
8         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
9         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
10         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
11         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
12         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
13         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
14         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
15         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
16         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
17         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
18         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
19         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
20         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
21         Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
22         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
23
24 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
25
26         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
27         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
28
29 Claws Mail on Maemo
30         
31         Jean-Luc Biord          <jl.biord@free.fr>
32
33 Claws Mail translation team
34
35         [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
37         [cs]    Tim                     <timbrain@post.cz>
38         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
39         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
40         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
41         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
42         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
43         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
44         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
45         [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
46         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
47         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
48         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
49         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
50         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
51         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
52         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
53         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
54                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
55         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
56         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
57         [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
58         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
59         [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
60         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
61
62 Claws Mail documentation team
63
64         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
65                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
66                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
67                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
68
69         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
70
71         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
72                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
73
74         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
75         
76 Claws Mail logo
77
78         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
79
80 other icons
81
82         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
83         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
84
85 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
86
87         Alte
88         Pierric Descamps
89         Ohmasa
90         Stephen Anthony
91         HIRAMATSU Masami
92         Jorge Van Hemelryck
93         TAKANO
94         Masahiro Tomita
95         Mathias Intemann
96         Chideok Hwang
97         Marc Hoper
98         David Mehrmann
99         Setoh
100         Yuuki NINOMIYA
101         Suzuki Mio
102         Ishihara
103         Jason McCarver
104         Sakamoto
105         Hiramatu
106         John E.P. Hynes
107         Maki
108         Takahashi
109         Nishimura
110         Yoichi Imai
111         Tsutsui
112         Yanase
113         TOGAWA
114         Higuchi
115         Paul Rolland
116         KUROSAWA
117         NAKAGAWA
118         HIROSHIMA
119         Tanaka
120         Hashimoto
121         T. Yamamoto
122         YAMAGUCHI
123         Tomita
124         Nishiyama
125         Michihide Hotta
126         Nishika
127         shigeri
128         Tajiri
129         WAKAI Kazunao
130         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
131         Fabio Junior Beneditto
132         Satoshi Nagayasu
133         Jens Oberender
134         Ricardo Mones Lastra
135         Henrik Carlqvist
136         Don Quijote
137         David Looney
138         Eric Limpens
139         Paul Evans
140         Jeroen Versteeg
141         Ravemax
142         Jens Jahnke
143         Thierry Godefroy
144         Matthieu Dazy
145         Jonathan Ware
146         Yasumatsu
147         Stefaan A Eeckels
148         OSHIRO Naoki
149         KAJIWARA
150         Hironori IWANE
151         Manrat Chobchuen
152         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
153         Jesse Skinner
154         Willem van Engen
155         Tobias Sandhaas
156         Thomas Link
157         Martin Pool
158         Fredrik Olofssen
159         Gustavo Noronha Silva
160         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
161         Dale P. Smith
162         Yukihiro Nakai
163         Watanabe
164         Masaaki Noro
165         Motonobu Ichimura
166         Luca Rosellini
167         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
168         Stoyan Genov
169         Jeremy Andrews
170         Shawn Houston
171         Alessandro Maestri
172         Neill Miller
173         Oliver Haertel
174         Bob Forsman
175         Ville Skyttä
176         Wilbert Berendsen
177         Bob Woodside
178         Stefaan Eeckels
179         Pascal Jermini
180         Thorsten Thielen
181         Eugene Brevdo
182         Mitko Haralanov 
183         Bram Metsch
184         Stanislav Karchebny
185         Torsten Schoenfeld
186         Xavier FACQ
187         Botalov Vyacheslav
188         Urosevic Aleksandar
189         Martin Kluge
190         George Danchev
191         Satoshi Nagayasu
192         Ruslan N. Balkin
193         Nicolas Kaiser
194         Ivan Francolin Martinez
195         Topia
196         Gál Zoltán
197         Mohammed Sameer
198         Kim Schulz
199         Christian Mertes
200         Jens Rantil
201         Florian Mickler
202         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
203         Sergei Astanin
204         Kevin Vigor
205         James Noyes
206         Radek Vybiral
207         Tsu-Fan Cheng
208         Martin Zwickel
209         Martin Wicke
210         Pawel Pêkala
211         Bogdan Sumanariu
212         David Relson
213         Matthias Förste
214         David Chalmers
215         Chad Robinson
216         Edgar Toernig
217         Reza Pakdel
218         Stephan Sachse
219         Thomas Gilgin
220         Guy Rouillier
221         Jean-Yves Lefort
222         George Michaelson
223         IWAMOTO Kouichi
224         Alex S Moore
225         Felix Eckhofer
226         Rich Coe
227         Ivan Rayner
228         Markus Schwarzenberg
229         Luca Cavalli
230         Tim Mann
231         M. Benkmann
232         Yang Guilong
233         Daniel Gustafson
234         Anders Hammar
235         Andrew Nelson
236         Marien Zwart
237         Joshua M. Kwan
238         Ralgh Young
239         Alexey Illarionov
240         Leonid Evdokimov
241         Rafal Weglarz
242         Charles A. Edwards
243         Ales Nosek
244         Michael Hughes
245         Jindrich Makovicka
246         Pascal Terjan
247         Alex Gorbachenko
248         Michael Rasmussen