2006-12-20 [wwp] 2.6.1cvs58
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
5         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
6         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
7         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
8         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
9         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
10         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
11         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
12         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
13         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
14         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
15         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
16         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
17         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
18         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
19         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
20         Tristan Chabredier              <wwp@claws-mail.org>
21         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
22
23 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
24
25         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
26         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
27
28 Claws Mail translation team
29
30         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
31         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
32         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
33         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
34         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
35         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
36         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
37         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
38         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
39         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
40         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
41         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
42         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
43         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
44         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
45         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
46         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
47                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
48         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
49         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
50         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
51         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
52         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
53         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
54
55 Sypheed-Claws documentation team
56
57         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
58                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
59                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
60                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
61
62         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
63
64         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
65                 Tristan Chabredier              <wwp@claws-mail.org>
66
67         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
68         
69 Claws Mail logo
70
71         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
72
73 other icons
74
75         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
76         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
77
78 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
79
80         Alte
81         Pierric Descamps
82         Ohmasa
83         Stephen Anthony
84         HIRAMATSU Masami
85         Jorge Van Hemelryck
86         TAKANO
87         Masahiro Tomita
88         Mathias Intemann
89         Chideok Hwang
90         Marc Hoper
91         David Mehrmann
92         Setoh
93         Yuuki NINOMIYA
94         Suzuki Mio
95         Ishihara
96         Jason McCarver
97         Sakamoto
98         Hiramatu
99         John E.P. Hynes
100         Maki
101         Takahashi
102         Nishimura
103         Yoichi Imai
104         Tsutsui
105         Yanase
106         TOGAWA
107         Higuchi
108         Paul Rolland
109         KUROSAWA
110         NAKAGAWA
111         HIROSHIMA
112         Tanaka
113         Hashimoto
114         T. Yamamoto
115         YAMAGUCHI
116         Tomita
117         Nishiyama
118         Michihide Hotta
119         Nishika
120         shigeri
121         Tajiri
122         WAKAI Kazunao
123         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
124         Fabio Junior Beneditto
125         Satoshi Nagayasu
126         Jens Oberender
127         Ricardo Mones Lastra
128         Henrik Carlqvist
129         Don Quijote
130         David Looney
131         Eric Limpens
132         Paul Evans
133         Jeroen Versteeg
134         Ravemax
135         Jens Jahnke
136         Thierry Godefroy
137         Matthieu Dazy
138         Jonathan Ware
139         Yasumatsu
140         Stefaan A Eeckels
141         OSHIRO Naoki
142         KAJIWARA
143         Hironori IWANE
144         Manrat Chobchuen
145         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
146         Jesse Skinner
147         Willem van Engen
148         Tobias Sandhaas
149         Thomas Link
150         Martin Pool
151         Fredrik Olofssen
152         Gustavo Noronha Silva
153         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
154         Dale P. Smith
155         Yukihiro Nakai
156         Watanabe
157         Masaaki Noro
158         Motonobu Ichimura
159         Luca Rosellini
160         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
161         Stoyan Genov
162         Jeremy Andrews
163         Shawn Houston
164         Alessandro Maestri
165         Neill Miller
166         Oliver Haertel
167         Bob Forsman
168         Ville Skyttä
169         Wilbert Berendsen
170         Bob Woodside
171         Stefaan Eeckels
172         Pascal Jermini
173         Thorsten Thielen
174         Eugene Brevdo
175         Mitko Haralanov 
176         Bram Metsch
177         Stanislav Karchebny
178         Torsten Schoenfeld
179         Xavier FACQ
180         Botalov Vyacheslav
181         Urosevic Aleksandar
182         Martin Kluge
183         George Danchev
184         Satoshi Nagayasu
185         Ruslan N. Balkin
186         Nicolas Kaiser
187         Ivan Francolin Martinez
188         Topia
189         Gál Zoltán
190         Mohammed Sameer
191         Kim Schulz
192         Christian Mertes
193         Jens Rantil
194         Florian Mickler
195         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
196         Sergei Astanin
197         Kevin Vigor
198         James Noyes
199         Radek Vybiral
200         Tsu-Fan Cheng
201         Martin Zwickel
202         Martin Wicke
203         Pawel Pêkala
204         Bogdan Sumanariu
205         David Relson
206         Matthias Förste
207         David Chalmers
208         Chad Robinson
209         Edgar Toernig
210         Fabien Vantard
211         Reza Pakdel
212         Stephan Sachse
213         Thomas Gilgin
214         Guy Rouillier
215         Jean-Yves Lefort
216         George Michaelson
217         IWAMOTO Kouichi
218         Alex S Moore
219         Felix Eckhofer
220         Rich Coe
221         Ivan Rayner
222         Markus Schwarzenberg
223         Luca Cavalli
224         Tim Mann
225         M. Benkmann
226         Yang Guilong
227         Daniel Gustafson
228         Anders Hammar
229         Andrew Nelson
230         Marien Zwart
231         Joshua M. Kwan
232         Ralgh Young
233         Alexey Illarionov
234         Leonid Evdokimov
235         Rafal Weglarz
236         Charles A. Edwards
237         Ales Nosek
238         Michael Hughes