sync with sylpheed 0.6.1cvs2
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
11         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
12         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
13         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
14         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
15         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
16
17 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
18
19         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
20
21 user manuals
22
23         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
24         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
25
26 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
27
28         Alte
29         Pierric Descamps
30         Ohmasa
31         Stephen Anthony
32         HIRAMATSU Masami
33         Jorge Van Hemelryck
34         TAKANO
35         Masahiro Tomita
36         Mathias Intemann
37         Chideok Hwang
38         Marc Hoper
39         David Mehrmann
40         Setoh
41         Yuuki NINOMIYA
42         Suzuki Mio
43         Ishihara
44         Jason McCarver
45         Martin Schaaf
46         Sakamoto
47         Hiramatu
48         John E.P. Hynes
49         Maki
50         Takahashi
51         Leandro Pereira
52         Nishimura
53         Yoichi Imai
54         Tsutsui
55         Yanase
56         TOGAWA
57         Higuchi
58         Paul Rolland
59         KUROSAWA
60         NAKAGAWA
61         HIROSHIMA
62         Tanaka
63         Hashimoto
64         T. Yamamoto
65         YAMAGUCHI
66         Tomita
67         Nishiyama
68         Michihide Hotta
69         Nishika
70         shigeri
71         Tajiri
72         Kazunao Wakai
73         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
74         Fabio Junior Beneditto
75         Satoshi Nagayasu
76         Jens Oberender
77         Ricardo Mones Lastra
78         Henrik Carlqvist
79         Don Quijote
80         David Looney
81         Eric Limpens
82         Melvin Hadasht