2007-03-20 [colin] 2.8.1cvs23
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
5         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
6         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
7         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
8         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
9         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
10         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
11         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
12         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
13         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
14         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
15         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
16         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
17         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
18         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
19         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
20         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
21         Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
22         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
23
24 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
25
26         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
27         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
28
29 Claws Mail translation team
30
31         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
32         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
33         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
34         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
35         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
36         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
37         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
38         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
39         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
40         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
41         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
42         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
43         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
44         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
45         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
46         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
47         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
48                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
49         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
50         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
51         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
52         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
53         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
54         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
55
56 Sypheed-Claws documentation team
57
58         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
59                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
60                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
61                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
62
63         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
64
65         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
66                 Tristan Chabredier              <wwp@claws-mail.org>
67
68         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
69         
70 Claws Mail logo
71
72         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
73
74 other icons
75
76         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
77         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
78
79 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
80
81         Alte
82         Pierric Descamps
83         Ohmasa
84         Stephen Anthony
85         HIRAMATSU Masami
86         Jorge Van Hemelryck
87         TAKANO
88         Masahiro Tomita
89         Mathias Intemann
90         Chideok Hwang
91         Marc Hoper
92         David Mehrmann
93         Setoh
94         Yuuki NINOMIYA
95         Suzuki Mio
96         Ishihara
97         Jason McCarver
98         Sakamoto
99         Hiramatu
100         John E.P. Hynes
101         Maki
102         Takahashi
103         Nishimura
104         Yoichi Imai
105         Tsutsui
106         Yanase
107         TOGAWA
108         Higuchi
109         Paul Rolland
110         KUROSAWA
111         NAKAGAWA
112         HIROSHIMA
113         Tanaka
114         Hashimoto
115         T. Yamamoto
116         YAMAGUCHI
117         Tomita
118         Nishiyama
119         Michihide Hotta
120         Nishika
121         shigeri
122         Tajiri
123         WAKAI Kazunao
124         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
125         Fabio Junior Beneditto
126         Satoshi Nagayasu
127         Jens Oberender
128         Ricardo Mones Lastra
129         Henrik Carlqvist
130         Don Quijote
131         David Looney
132         Eric Limpens
133         Paul Evans
134         Jeroen Versteeg
135         Ravemax
136         Jens Jahnke
137         Thierry Godefroy
138         Matthieu Dazy
139         Jonathan Ware
140         Yasumatsu
141         Stefaan A Eeckels
142         OSHIRO Naoki
143         KAJIWARA
144         Hironori IWANE
145         Manrat Chobchuen
146         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
147         Jesse Skinner
148         Willem van Engen
149         Tobias Sandhaas
150         Thomas Link
151         Martin Pool
152         Fredrik Olofssen
153         Gustavo Noronha Silva
154         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
155         Dale P. Smith
156         Yukihiro Nakai
157         Watanabe
158         Masaaki Noro
159         Motonobu Ichimura
160         Luca Rosellini
161         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
162         Stoyan Genov
163         Jeremy Andrews
164         Shawn Houston
165         Alessandro Maestri
166         Neill Miller
167         Oliver Haertel
168         Bob Forsman
169         Ville Skyttä
170         Wilbert Berendsen
171         Bob Woodside
172         Stefaan Eeckels
173         Pascal Jermini
174         Thorsten Thielen
175         Eugene Brevdo
176         Mitko Haralanov 
177         Bram Metsch
178         Stanislav Karchebny
179         Torsten Schoenfeld
180         Xavier FACQ
181         Botalov Vyacheslav
182         Urosevic Aleksandar
183         Martin Kluge
184         George Danchev
185         Satoshi Nagayasu
186         Ruslan N. Balkin
187         Nicolas Kaiser
188         Ivan Francolin Martinez
189         Topia
190         Gál Zoltán
191         Mohammed Sameer
192         Kim Schulz
193         Christian Mertes
194         Jens Rantil
195         Florian Mickler
196         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
197         Sergei Astanin
198         Kevin Vigor
199         James Noyes
200         Radek Vybiral
201         Tsu-Fan Cheng
202         Martin Zwickel
203         Martin Wicke
204         Pawel Pêkala
205         Bogdan Sumanariu
206         David Relson
207         Matthias Förste
208         David Chalmers
209         Chad Robinson
210         Edgar Toernig
211         Reza Pakdel
212         Stephan Sachse
213         Thomas Gilgin
214         Guy Rouillier
215         Jean-Yves Lefort
216         George Michaelson
217         IWAMOTO Kouichi
218         Alex S Moore
219         Felix Eckhofer
220         Rich Coe
221         Ivan Rayner
222         Markus Schwarzenberg
223         Luca Cavalli
224         Tim Mann
225         M. Benkmann
226         Yang Guilong
227         Daniel Gustafson
228         Anders Hammar
229         Andrew Nelson
230         Marien Zwart
231         Joshua M. Kwan
232         Ralgh Young
233         Alexey Illarionov
234         Leonid Evdokimov
235         Rafal Weglarz
236         Charles A. Edwards
237         Ales Nosek
238         Michael Hughes
239         Jindrich Makovicka
240         Pascal Terjan
241         Alex Gorbachenko