fix coding carelessness
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <lukeplant@softhome.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
37         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
38         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
39         [fr]    Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
40         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
41         [it]    Alessandro Maestri      <maestri@cs.tin.it>
42         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
43         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
44         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
45         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@gmx.net>
46         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hansom_young@yahoo.com>
47         
48 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
49
50         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
51         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
52         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
53         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
54         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
55         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
56         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
57         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
58         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
59         Nick Selby
60
61 user manuals
62
63         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
64         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
65
66 application icon
67
68         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
69
70 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
71
72         Alte
73         Pierric Descamps
74         Ohmasa
75         Stephen Anthony
76         HIRAMATSU Masami
77         Jorge Van Hemelryck
78         TAKANO
79         Masahiro Tomita
80         Mathias Intemann
81         Chideok Hwang
82         Marc Hoper
83         David Mehrmann
84         Setoh
85         Yuuki NINOMIYA
86         Suzuki Mio
87         Ishihara
88         Jason McCarver
89         Sakamoto
90         Hiramatu
91         John E.P. Hynes
92         Maki
93         Takahashi
94         Nishimura
95         Yoichi Imai
96         Tsutsui
97         Yanase
98         TOGAWA
99         Higuchi
100         Paul Rolland
101         KUROSAWA
102         NAKAGAWA
103         HIROSHIMA
104         Tanaka
105         Hashimoto
106         T. Yamamoto
107         YAMAGUCHI
108         Tomita
109         Nishiyama
110         Michihide Hotta
111         Nishika
112         shigeri
113         Tajiri
114         WAKAI Kazunao
115         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
116         Fabio Junior Beneditto
117         Satoshi Nagayasu
118         Jens Oberender
119         Ricardo Mones Lastra
120         Henrik Carlqvist
121         Don Quijote
122         David Looney
123         Eric Limpens
124         Paul Evans
125         wwp
126         Jeroen Versteeg
127         Ravemax
128         Jens Jahnke
129         Thierry Godefroy
130         Matthieu Dazy
131         Jonathan Ware
132         Yasumatsu
133         Stefaan A Eeckels
134         OSHIRO Naoki
135         KAJIWARA
136         Hironori IWANE
137         Manrat Chobchuen
138         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
139         Jesse Skinner
140         Willem van Engen
141         Tobias Sandhaas
142         Thomas Link
143         Martin Pool
144         Fredrik Olofsson
145         Gustavo Noronha Silva
146         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
147         Dale P. Smith
148         Yukihiro Nakai
149         Watanabe
150         Masaaki Noro
151         Motonobu Ichimura
152         Luca Rosellini
153         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
154         Stoyan Genov
155         Jeremy Andrews
156         Shawn Houston
157         Alessandro Maestri
158         Neill Miller
159         Oliver Haertel
160         Bob Forsman
161         Ville Skyttä
162         Wilbert Berendsen
163         Bob Woodside
164         Stefaan Eeckels
165         Pascal Jermini
166         Thorsten Thielen
167         Eugene Brevdo
168         Mitko Haralanov 
169         Bram Metsch
170         Stanislav Karchebny
171         Torsten Schoenfeld
172         Xavier FACQ
173         Botalov Vyacheslav
174         Urosevic Aleksandar
175         Martin Kluge
176         George Danchev
177         Satoshi Nagayasu
178         Ruslan N. Balkin
179         Nicolas Kaiser
180         Ivan Francolin Martinez
181         Topia
182         Gál Zoltán
183         Mohammed Sameer
184         Kim Schulz
185         Christian Mertes
186         Jens Rantil
187         Florian Mickler
188         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
189         Sergei Astanin
190         Kevin Vigor
191         James Noyes
192         Radek Vybiral
193         Tsu-Fan Cheng
194         Martin Zwickel
195         Martin Wicke
196         Pawel Pêkala
197         Bogdan Sumanariu
198         David Relson