0.9.10claws5
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
37         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
38         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
39         [fr]    Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
40         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
41         [it]    Lupino                  <lupin85@email.it>
42         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
43         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
44         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
45         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
46         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
47         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@gmx.net>
48         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hansom_young@yahoo.com>
49         
50 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
51
52         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
53         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
54         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
55         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
56         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
57         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
58         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
59         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
60         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
61         Nick Selby
62
63 user manuals
64
65         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
66         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
67
68 application icon
69
70         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
71
72 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
73
74         Alte
75         Pierric Descamps
76         Ohmasa
77         Stephen Anthony
78         HIRAMATSU Masami
79         Jorge Van Hemelryck
80         TAKANO
81         Masahiro Tomita
82         Mathias Intemann
83         Chideok Hwang
84         Marc Hoper
85         David Mehrmann
86         Setoh
87         Yuuki NINOMIYA
88         Suzuki Mio
89         Ishihara
90         Jason McCarver
91         Sakamoto
92         Hiramatu
93         John E.P. Hynes
94         Maki
95         Takahashi
96         Nishimura
97         Yoichi Imai
98         Tsutsui
99         Yanase
100         TOGAWA
101         Higuchi
102         Paul Rolland
103         KUROSAWA
104         NAKAGAWA
105         HIROSHIMA
106         Tanaka
107         Hashimoto
108         T. Yamamoto
109         YAMAGUCHI
110         Tomita
111         Nishiyama
112         Michihide Hotta
113         Nishika
114         shigeri
115         Tajiri
116         WAKAI Kazunao
117         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
118         Fabio Junior Beneditto
119         Satoshi Nagayasu
120         Jens Oberender
121         Ricardo Mones Lastra
122         Henrik Carlqvist
123         Don Quijote
124         David Looney
125         Eric Limpens
126         Paul Evans
127         wwp
128         Jeroen Versteeg
129         Ravemax
130         Jens Jahnke
131         Thierry Godefroy
132         Matthieu Dazy
133         Jonathan Ware
134         Yasumatsu
135         Stefaan A Eeckels
136         OSHIRO Naoki
137         KAJIWARA
138         Hironori IWANE
139         Manrat Chobchuen
140         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
141         Jesse Skinner
142         Willem van Engen
143         Tobias Sandhaas
144         Thomas Link
145         Martin Pool
146         Fredrik Olofsson
147         Gustavo Noronha Silva
148         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
149         Dale P. Smith
150         Yukihiro Nakai
151         Watanabe
152         Masaaki Noro
153         Motonobu Ichimura
154         Luca Rosellini
155         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
156         Stoyan Genov
157         Jeremy Andrews
158         Shawn Houston
159         Alessandro Maestri
160         Neill Miller
161         Oliver Haertel
162         Bob Forsman
163         Ville Skyttä
164         Wilbert Berendsen
165         Bob Woodside
166         Stefaan Eeckels
167         Pascal Jermini
168         Thorsten Thielen
169         Eugene Brevdo
170         Mitko Haralanov 
171         Bram Metsch
172         Stanislav Karchebny
173         Torsten Schoenfeld
174         Xavier FACQ
175         Botalov Vyacheslav
176         Urosevic Aleksandar
177         Martin Kluge
178         George Danchev
179         Satoshi Nagayasu
180         Ruslan N. Balkin
181         Nicolas Kaiser
182         Ivan Francolin Martinez
183         Topia
184         Gál Zoltán
185         Mohammed Sameer
186         Kim Schulz
187         Christian Mertes
188         Jens Rantil
189         Florian Mickler
190         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
191         Sergei Astanin
192         Kevin Vigor
193         James Noyes
194         Radek Vybiral
195         Tsu-Fan Cheng
196         Martin Zwickel
197         Martin Wicke
198         Pawel Pêkala
199         Bogdan Sumanariu
200         David Relson
201         Matthias Förste
202         David Chalmers
203         Chad Robinson