claws-win32-installer.git
3 weeks agoFix 64-bit build of GTK master
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix 64-bit build of GTK

3 weeks agoCheck for cmake during initial configure
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Check for cmake during initial configure

3 weeks agoFix gumbo-parser path in NSIS installer config
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Fix gumbo-parser path in NSIS installer config

3 weeks agoMake prerequisite list in README slightly less outdated
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Make prerequisite list in README slightly less outdated

3 weeks agoFix gumbo-parser building
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Fix gumbo-parser building

3 weeks agoMake litehtml_viewer plugin build
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Make litehtml_viewer plugin build

6 weeks agoAdded gumbo-parser for CM's litehtml plugin
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Added gumbo-parser for CM's litehtml plugin

6 weeks agoUpdate nettle library filenames in installer
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 07:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Update nettle library filenames in installer

6 weeks agoUpdate some supporting packages
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 17:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update some supporting packages

nettle 3.4 -> 3.5.1
gnutls 3.6.3 -> 3.6.9
curl 7.61.0 -> 7.65.3
glib 2.56.2 -> 2.56.4

6 weeks agoUpdate CM package to 3.17.4
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Update CM package to 3.17.4

6 weeks agoUpdate patches for 3.17.4
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Update patches for 3.17.4

6 weeks agoDisplay filename of patchfile being executed
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 14:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Display filename of patchfile being executed

7 months agoAdd claws-mail-3.17.3/99-debug-log-menuitem.patch
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 18:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Add claws-mail-3.17.3/99-debug-log-menuitem.patch

7 months agoAdd claws-mail-3.17.3/99-session-proxy.patch
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Add claws-mail-3.17.3/99-session-proxy.patch

8 months agoFix 99-file-open-dialog-fix.patch
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Fix 99-file-open-dialog-fix.patch

8 months agoAdd 99-file-open-dialog-fix.patch claws-mail patch
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add 99-file-open-dialog-fix.patch claws-mail patch

8 months agoAdd more claws-mail patches
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Add more claws-mail patches

8 months agoUpdate configure parameters for claws-mail.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Update configure parameters for claws-mail.

8 months agoUpdate CM patches for 3.17.3 release
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Update CM patches for 3.17.3 release

8 months agoBump claws-mail to 3.17.3
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Bump claws-mail to 3.17.3

12 months agoUpdated claws-mail-3.17.1/01-etpan-sasl-plugin-path.patch. 3.17.1-1
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Updated claws-mail-3.17.1/01-etpan-sasl-plugin-path.patch.

12 months agoMake harfbuzz-1.8.8/01-no-tests-utils-docs.patch even more merciless.
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Make harfbuzz-1.8.8/01-no-tests-utils-docs.patch even more merciless.

12 months agoRemoved librsvg from packages.current - it was never used.
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Removed librsvg from packages.current - it was never used.

12 months agoMore library updates, and patches to speed up build.
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
More library updates, and patches to speed up build.

glib: 2.54.3 -> 2.56.2
harfbuzz: 1.3.3 -> 1.8.8
libpng: 1.6.29 -> 1.6.34
libgpg-error: 1.27 -> 1.29
libgcrypt: 1.8.2 -> 1.8.3

12 months agoUpdated patches in EXTRA_DIST.
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updated patches in EXTRA_DIST.

12 months agoUpdated curl to 7.61.0.
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Updated curl to 7.61.0.

12 months agoReadd the libetpan patch from 61fa128, mistakenly removed.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:25:22 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Readd the libetpan patch from 61fa128, mistakenly removed.

12 months agoVersion bump of gnutls and libexpat.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:22:52 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Version bump of gnutls and libexpat.

gnutls: 3.5.18 -> 3.6.3
libexpat: 2.2.5 -> 2.2.6

12 months agoRemoved obsolete webkit patches.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Removed obsolete webkit patches.

12 months agoAdd nettle as a build dependency for claws-mail.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:43:16 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add nettle as a build dependency for claws-mail.

12 months agoPrep for 3.17.1-1 release.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Prep for 3.17.1-1 release.

12 months agoUpdate the automagic magic.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Update the automagic magic.

12 months agoFix libetpan patch paths in Makefile.am.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Fix libetpan patch paths in Makefile.am.

13 months agoRevert back to libetpan 1.7, because 1.8 release tarball is borked.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Revert back to libetpan 1.7, because 1.8 release tarball is borked.

13 months agoUpdated libetpan to 1.8, added patch to fix a crash.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Updated libetpan to 1.8, added patch to fix a crash.

Ref: https://github.com/dinhviethoa/libetpan/pull/290

13 months agoDo not build tests and demos for pixman, they take too much time.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Do not build tests and demos for pixman, they take too much time.

18 months ago3.16.0-2 3.16.0-2
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:53:50 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
3.16.0-2

18 months agoUpdate EXTRA_DIST in Makefile.am
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Update EXTRA_DIST in Makefile.am

18 months agoUpdated curl to version 2.59.0.
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Updated curl to version 2.59.0.

18 months agoUpdated several libraries' versions
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:05:20 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Updated several libraries' versions

18 months agoUpdate CM patch 02-missing-gerror-init.patch to fix #3942.
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 11:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Update CM patch 02-missing-gerror-init.patch to fix #3942.

19 months agoUpdated gnutls to 3.5.17.
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:02:10 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Updated gnutls to 3.5.17.

19 months agoHandle our LLIntAssembly.h kludge for webkitgtk a bit better.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:56:50 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Handle our LLIntAssembly.h kludge for webkitgtk a bit better.

The file is normally generated by offlineasm and put in
DerivedSources, so we monkey-patch the makefile target to copy
our pre-generated file there, to satisfy other makefile deps.

19 months agoUpdated webkitgtk to 2.4.11.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Updated webkitgtk to 2.4.11.

19 months agoInfo in README
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Info in README

19 months agouse objcopy to make .debug files and strip binaries, use -ggdb
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 10:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
use objcopy to make .debug files and strip binaries, use -ggdb

19 months agobuild with separate debug symbols
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 08:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
build with separate debug symbols

20 months agoAdded patches/icu4c-58_2-src/03-no-xlocale.patch
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 09:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Added patches/icu4c-58_2-src/03-no-xlocale.patch

20 months agoUpdate gcc version parsing to work with newer gcc 7.x.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Update gcc version parsing to work with newer gcc 7.x.

20 months agoAdded zlib patch to not strip binaries on install.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Added zlib patch to not strip binaries on install.

20 months agoAdd missing CM patch.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add missing CM patch.

20 months agoUpdated crypt-1.1/01-build-dll.patch to not strip when installing.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Updated crypt-1.1/01-build-dll.patch to not strip when installing.

We strip all binaries in a separate step anyway.

20 months agoBetter cleanup for locale files. 3.16.0-1
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Better cleanup for locale files.

21 months agoCorrections in packages.current.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Corrections in packages.current.

Forgotten version bumps, checksum for wrong files, etc.

21 months agoMore updates for 3.16.0-1.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 22:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
More updates for 3.16.0-1.

21 months agoUpdate configure.ac, packages and patches for 3.16.0.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Update configure.ac, packages and patches for 3.16.0.

21 months agoUpdate list of installed CM localizations and plugins.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:57:03 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update list of installed CM localizations and plugins.

21 months agoSome text fixes, including copyright year updates.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 15:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Some text fixes, including copyright year updates.

Thanks to Abhay for noticing.

23 months agoAdded stamp-autogen-1stpass to .gitignore.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Added stamp-autogen-1stpass to .gitignore.

23 months agoFix ICU build when using clang for the linux part.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix ICU build when using clang for the linux part.

23 months agoFail early if linux ICU build fails during compilation.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Fail early if linux ICU build fails during compilation.

23 months agoCleanup of comments in packages.current
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 07:40:02 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Cleanup of comments in packages.current

23 months agoPango depends on cairo.
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:14:52 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Pango depends on cairo.

23 months agoRevert back to cairo 1.10
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Revert back to cairo 1.10

23 months agoUpdated libpng to 1.6.29
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:34:32 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Updated libpng to 1.6.29

2 years agoRemoved 03-g_strndup.patch again, since it relies on code not yet in 3.15.0.
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Removed 03-g_strndup.patch again, since it relies on code not yet in 3.15.0.

2 years agoAdded gdk-pixbuf-2.36.6/01-fix-build.patch
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Added gdk-pixbuf-2.36.6/01-fix-build.patch

2 years agoAdded claws-mail-3.15.0/03-g_strndup.patch
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added claws-mail-3.15.0/03-g_strndup.patch

2 years agoupdate some libs and add some windows-specific post-3.15.0 claws bugfix patches
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:19:34 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
update some libs and add some windows-specific post-3.15.0 claws bugfix patches

2 years agoFix print size in webkitgtk... again.
Andrej Kacian [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix print size in webkitgtk... again.

2 years agoFix up 'make dist' to include forgotten files.
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 4 May 2017 10:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fix up 'make dist' to include forgotten files.

2 years agoFixed libetpan-1.7/sasl_set_path.patch to actually work on 1.7.
Andrej Kacian [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Fixed libetpan-1.7/sasl_set_path.patch to actually work on 1.7.

2 years agoAdded updated patches for libetpan-1.7(.2)
Andrej Kacian [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:51:47 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Added updated patches for libetpan-1.7(.2)

2 years agoActually add libetpan-1.7/send_wouldblock.patch
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Actually add libetpan-1.7/send_wouldblock.patch

2 years agoUpdate libetpan from 1.6 to 1.7.2, add a patch for bug #2262.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Update libetpan from 1.6 to 1.7.2, add a patch for bug #2262.

...even though the tarball says 1.7, and library soname
is 2.0. Hoa's "make dist" is just doing its own thing,
apparently.

Also added patch to fix bug #2262, which makes the
mailstream_socket driver repeat send() if it gets WSAEWOULDBLOCK.
This fixes occasional "stream error" on non-TLS connections.

2 years agoBetter check whether autogen.sh has been run correctly.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Better check whether autogen.sh has been run correctly.

2 years agoBumped dist version to 3.15.0. 3.15.0-1
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:57:03 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Bumped dist version to 3.15.0.

2 years agoUpdated patch list in toplevel EXTRA_DIST.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Updated patch list in toplevel EXTRA_DIST.

2 years agoAdded 00-undirty-version-file.patch for 3.15.0.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Added 00-undirty-version-file.patch for 3.15.0.

2 years agoUpdated patches for CM 3.15.0.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Updated patches for CM 3.15.0.

2 years agoRemoved duplicate configure switch for webkitgtk.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Removed duplicate configure switch for webkitgtk.

2 years agoUpdate claws-mail to 3.15.0 in packages.current.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Update claws-mail to 3.15.0 in packages.current.

2 years agoFix ytnef's checksum in packages.current
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fix ytnef's checksum in packages.current

2 years agoFix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:03:17 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Fix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo.

2 years agoRevert "Fix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo."
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Revert "Fix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo."

This reverts commit 73cbfbd0736d93eca3e11aadd05062f8277152c5.

I mistakenly included unrelated autotools helper files
in the commit.

2 years agoFix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo.
Andrej Kacian [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fix ytnef inclusion (some missing template vars, a typo.

2 years agoAdded ytnef package, and enable tnef_parse plugin for Claws Mail.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Added ytnef package, and enable tnef_parse plugin for Claws Mail.

2 years agoUse -g0 compiler flag for webkitgtk.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Use -g0 compiler flag for webkitgtk.

2 years agoFix harfbuzz not being able to find ICU shared libs.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Fix harfbuzz not being able to find ICU shared libs.

2 years agoMade libwebp depend on zlib
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Made libwebp depend on zlib

2 years agoAdded missing license info for mingw.*.h files to AUTHORS.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Added missing license info for mingw.*.h files to AUTHORS.

2 years agoAdded patches for libstd threading primitives.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 00:02:00 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Added patches for libstd threading primitives.

2 years agoAdding icu4c, libwebp and webkitgtk
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 23:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Adding icu4c, libwebp and webkitgtk

2 years agoFix indentation in AUTHORS file.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Fix indentation in AUTHORS file.

2 years agoDisable building of Claws Mail Dillo plugin, since we have Fancy.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Disable building of Claws Mail Dillo plugin, since we have Fancy.

2 years agoSome small libical-related fixes to the NSI installer build itself.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Some small libical-related fixes to the NSI installer build itself.

2 years agoAdding support for cmake-based builds.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Adding support for cmake-based builds.

Also adding libical package.

2 years agoUpdated zlib to 1.2.11 and libpng to 1.4.19
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:17:46 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Updated zlib to 1.2.11 and libpng to 1.4.19

2 years agoUpdate libsoup patch.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Update libsoup patch.

2 years agoAdd "-64bit" suffix to 64-bit release filename.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Add "-64bit" suffix to 64-bit release filename.