claws-mail-theme-reloader.git
2 years agoUse new stock_pixmap API master
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Use new stock_pixmap API

2 years agoA faster theme reloader/switcher plugin
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
A faster theme reloader/switcher plugin