claws-mail-plugin-reloader.git
4 years agoUse mkdir only when needed master
Charles Lehner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:47:26 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Use mkdir only when needed

4 years agointroduce .gitignore
Christian Hesse [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
introduce .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
4 years agouse DESTDIR for easy packaging
Christian Hesse [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use DESTDIR for easy packaging

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
4 years agoinclude missing header file
Christian Hesse [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
include missing header file

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
4 years agoInitial commit
Charles Lehner [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 03:31:59 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Initial commit