introduce .gitignore
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:39:52 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commit6e00fa27540c5a6fca7503f059f6462111661774
tree0478ae948e241c95140f53d6b2e0cc2d5a42dba6
parent78ff39d1079199bcb145f9e0c9afb569c2eec0c4
introduce .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]